By dieting and exercise , you mean pizza and sleep , right?

Recently it has been brought to my attention that I am not the healthiest of eaters and so unfit that walking up stairs at school is strenuous. No matter how much you say weight or looks don’t matter , it does and that doesn’t mean you’re shallow , but just human. One of my new years resolutions was to start caring about my body and I made a promise to start exercising when I turned 16 , neither of which have happened.

Ugh

Now I am not obese or anything , just short and curvy (not a euphemism) . I have chalked up being that having a good figure i.e. being a stick according to society all boils down to three things:

good metabolism + height + willpower to exercise + herbal enthusiast = skinny

Lets take me for example we know I am short hence the whole elfling vibe I have got going and I live on a staple diet of pizza , nutella , carbs and more carbs. My only exercise involves my eyes being closed and me remaining motionless for a few hours or the movement of my mouth whenever I have a say , which is always . According to statistics I should be obese or at least over weight and yet I am neither , I am not tall and have little to no willpower so in the end I must thank my metabolism.

All night baby

I have 3 more scenarios to share on regarding willpower, one regarding height and a metabolism that works at the speed of light and lastly a member of my family who is the so called herbal enthusiast

The online dictionary states that willpower means :

willpower (ˈwɪlˌpaʊə)

n

1. the ability to control oneself and determine one’s actions
2. firmness of will
In all honesty I have one friend who is able to enforce willpower in terms of exercise and she is in every way one of the fittest people I know . I could ask her to be my personal trainer but yeah ….. no … not going to happen anytime soon.
someone buy me this shirt:
Will Run For Pizza | HUMAN | T-Shirts, Tanks, Sweatshirts and Hoodies
Second have the most unfair combination known to man being tall and having a fast metabolism . Remember the tree i spoke about in the previous post ? the tree is as skinny as a branch and tall as the actual tree including roots , yet she makes 5 visits to the tuck-shop every 5 school days.  I am also pretty sure her thigh gap has a thigh gap ,OH HOW I ENVY HER
Today is not that day
Lastly we have the herbal enthusiast who has fibre for breakfast and drinks at least a cup of green tea or lemon in hot water after every meal . I was never one for the whole fruity , spiritual outlook but if I ever did try something it would be this , seeing as how it is the easiest option and I am just that lazy.
Maybe if he served me this breakfast I might take a liking to this whole dieting ordeal :
Fitness? Diet+Hardworking!

To round of this whole post about healthy living I would just like to say , don’t let it get to your head , eat what you want whenever you want but know where to draw the line , and being anorexic is rather overrated and a little birdy told me guys like a girl with curves ( not that you should conform to a mans ideal)

It helps

2 thoughts on “By dieting and exercise , you mean pizza and sleep , right?

  1. One tip, guys don’t really like sticks, that is just television (kill your TV). Men love fit, not ripped, but nice tone with curves.

    What you need is some WANT POWER! How bad do you want to be the image you have in your mind? When you want that more than how you are you will be successful.

    Carbs are your downfall check this out. With one change you can change your whole life.:

    Regards,
    Clifford Mitchem
    Advocare Distributor
    Nutrition + Fitness = Health
    http://www.AdvoCare.com/13087657

  2. Having read this I thought it was really enlightening.

    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this information together.
    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

Leave a Reply

