Relationship advice from a single pringle

The irony of me doing this topic on my blog is incalculable and is most certainly leaping of this page, seeing as I have no experience whatsoever, but then the thought occurred to me , I have watched an insane amount of movies and watched those around me go through tumultuous situations and therefore have a PHD in the matter. Below will be a list of scenarios and my advice on the matter

1. unrequited love

I think everybody goes through this phase at least once in their life , unless you’re really pretty , then I hate you and don’t read this anymore. But I guess you just need to let go and not become a super stalker crazy person. Apparently there is someone for everybody and have faith that you’re still going to find your someone and they’re going to be ten times better, or not then cat lady it is or cat man , whatever suits your fancy , I don’t judge.

Me these days 😓

2. heartbroken

If this is common to you , then I’m truly sorry but don’t make a big deal out of it . Most of the time you draw negative attention to yourself by behaving like a whiny 2 year old and yeah it must hurt like hell , but nothing is forever , in time and with loads of comfort food, things will get better or you could just punch the living daylights out of the douche , that helps too.

this is my equivalent to being heartbroken :

wi-fi is a girl's bestfriend ☠

3. Long distance

It has been said that absence makes the heart grow fonder , so if you’re unfortunately far away from your better half make the most of todays technology. Today it’s a lot easier with social networks and Skype and facetime. If it’s meant to be you’ll pull through but don’t make these living arrangements permanent, because then you’re doomed.Distance

4. friendzoned

I see you there nodding away , ahh yeah the most dreaded off all , sorry guys but there really is no escape to this one , make the most of it ? at least you’re still friends or end the relationship completely.Ouch

so yeah that’s just my opinion on a few scenarios and it’s pretty much rubbish that came to me at the top of my head , but at least if it made you smile , I know I did my job , soo all you lovers out there , chin up 🙂

3 thoughts on “Relationship advice from a single pringle

  1. Pingback: Relationship advice from a single pringle ( PART 2) | Caffeinated and Opinionated

Leave a Reply

