bored , are you? let me help

I would like to call myself an expert in this field seeing as how I have spent 99% of my existence having to endure this unsatisfying feeling . So instead of leaving you to follow in my miserable footsteps I’d like to share some of my wisdom with you other lost souls out there ( I sure hope someone reads this)

Here are 6(yes 6 and not 5 because well I just felt like it) sure-fire ways to conquer boredom:

  1. go to this magical place called www.youtube.com and checkout some of my favourite youtubers such as , Caspar Lee, Troye Sivan, Jacksgap, Marcus Butler , Alfie Deyes , Grace Helbig, Jim Chapman , Joe Sugg and many many more. I guarantee they will keep you occupied and humorously satisfied for hours.lscas

2.EAT FOOD , boredom is often mistaken for hunger , so appease your stomach and have at it. Sure you might feel bad about indulging but who cares?

3.Have a movie or TV series marathon. There is a reason these were made now make use of themmar

4.Go outside and soak up some Vitamin D (Unless it’s really cold where you live , then make a snowman? Yeah sorry)

5.STALK TILL DAWN. Social media sites have made it incredibly easy to sit back relax and stalk loved ones (or not) legally and from the comfort of your own bed . It is satisfying socially and mentally and you might learn a few helpful pieces of informationstalk

6.START A BLOG (kind of what I just did)

Leave a Reply

